BACKUP of Our Team

The PBC’s employee structure is organized to provide a balanced support system that places individuals in positions in which their skills, experience and knowledge enhance the organization and the work we do. Each team member contributes an important piece to the PBC puzzle that is found in each of the communities in which we work.

Carina E. Sánchez
Executive Director

Ray Giderof
Chief Development Officer

Lori Ann Lypson
Chief of Staff

Lisa Giderof
Director of Program Controls & Reporting

Bryant Payne
Director of Communications

Frank Rico
Director of Information Technology

Mary Pat Witry
Director of Board Governance

Kerl LaJeune
Deputy Director of Planning & Design

Beth Scanlan
Deputy Managing Architect

Ryan Forristall, Project Manager

Ryan Forristall
Project Manager

Mark Lindstrom, Project Manager

Mark Lindstrom
Project Manager

Randy Williams, Project Manager

Randy Williams
Project Manager

John Pietrzyk
Project Manager

Tammy Spears
Program Coordinator

Gina Johnson
Program Coordinator

Ivan Aguayo
Associate Program Coordinator

Jennifer Valentin
Manager of Change Management

Patrice Doyle
Director of Compliance

Jesse Rodriguez
Manager of Compliance

Kim Smith
Manager of Compliance

Karl Robinson
Compliance Specialist

James Borkman
Director of Procurement

Patricia Montenegro
Deputy Director of Procurement

Miguel Fernandez
Program Coordinator

Minnie Keys
Associate Program Coordinator

Tanya Foucher-Weekley
Director of Finance

Debra Flanagan
Senior Staff Accountant

Bobbie Newmark
Senior Project Accountant

Qualandras Edwards
Junior Project Accountant

Christine Harvey
Program Coordinator

Jenny Minakawa
Document Controls & Systems Coordinator

Rudar Manning
Graphic Designer

Lawrence Thomas
Administrative Office Clerk

Genise Johnson
Deputy Director of Operations & Administration